Santa Baby

Hurry down the chimney tonight.

Getting in the mood for Christmas.

Cathy Caffeinated, whose blog I follow, said I could make snow on my site. But I must post first and then try to get the snow feature to work.

 
I retrieved this mannequin head from a dumpster behind some retail shops–found art. There was also a torso, but someone appropriated it from my garden water feature. Still, I kind of like having the head and one hand on my bookcase. He’s on the dresser for this photo shoot.
 
He’s been hanging around for a few years. It just now occurred to me that he doesn’t have a name. Any suggestions for this Santa Baby?
1 Comment

Filed under Holiday happenings

One response to “Santa Baby

  1. Is that a side burn? Holy 1970s dude. I vote Chuck.

Leave a Reply

